Showroom

Showroom

At the alfaloc media showroom in Fellbach, near Stuttgart, we showcase our extensive range of services and products.

The showroom serves as an exhibition space for our LightStudio System solutions, where you can get a detailed look at the individual components and see how they work. You will also find a range of FOBA components, Elinchrom flash units, as well as cameras and lighting systems. You therefore get to see the high-quality hardware that we provide for yourself.

The showroom is also an ideal venue for hosting larger workshops or training courses for the various shooting and animation techniques, where the participants get to use the corresponding hardware and software directly.

Last but not least, we host occasional events at our showroom in conjunction with the city of Fellbach and the VDC (Virtual Dimension Center, Fellbach), at which we demonstrate the implementation of 3D visualisation in various forms to companies of all sizes and from all sectors through presentations and practical examples.
Check out our >Event Calendar for details of the content and dates of these events.

How to find us

alfaloc media
Dieselstr. 1A
70736 Fellbach
Germany

Showroom

Showroom

Der alfaloc media Showroom in Fellbach bei Stuttgart bietet uns die Möglichkeit, Ihnen unsere vielschichtigen Service-Leistungen und Produkte nahe zu bringen.

Er dient als Ausstellungsfläche für unsere LightStudio System Lösungen, sodass Sie sich vor Ort ein genaues Bild der einzelnen Komponenten machen und ihre Funktionsweise am Objekt kennenlernen können. Auch eine Reihe von FOBA Komponenten, Elinchrom Blitzlichtanlagen, sowie diverse Kameras und Beleuchtungssysteme sind im Showroom vertreten. So erhalten Sie einen unverfälschten Eindruck der von uns angebotenen, qualitativ hochwertigen Hardware.

Darüber hinaus bietet der Showroom ideale Voraussetzungen, um auch für größere Teilnehmerzahlen Workshops oder Schulungen in den verschiedenen Aufnahme- und Animationsverfahren direkt anhand der zugehörigen Hard- und Software durchzuführen.

Und nicht zuletzt führen wir in unserem Showroom in Zusammenarbeit mit der Stadt Fellbach und dem VDC (Virtual Dimension Center, Fellbach) in variierenden Abständen Veranstaltungen durch, um Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größe die Umsetzung der 3D-Visualisierung in unterschiedlichen Formen anhand von Vorträgen und Praxisbeispielen näher zu bringen.
Über Inhalt und Termine dieser Veranstaltungen halten wir Sie in unserem >Eventkalender auf dem Laufenden.

So finden Sie uns

alfaloc media
Dieselstr. 1A
D - 70736 Fellbach